إن توسع شركة ميزان ودخولها في مجال الرعاية الصحية والاستهلاكية كان أمراً لا بد منه وخطوة إيجابية في مسيرة النجاح المتزايدة للشركة، حيث يساهم مجال الرعاية الصحية والاستهلاكية في 27.8% من إيرادات شركة ميزان وذلك من خلال أربعة قطاعات أساسية هي: قطاع تصنيع الأدوية، وقطاع توزيع الأدوية، وقطاع توزيع الرعاية الصحية والاستهلاكية، وقطاع الصناعات.

تصنيع الأدوية

يقوم قطاع تصنيع الأدوية في شركة ميزان القابضة بتوفير الأدوية ومنتجات العناية بالصحة، حيث تقوم بتوزيعها من خلال قنوات البيع بالتجزئة والجملة. هذا وتتبوأ شركة ميزان موقعاً ريادياً في مجال تصنيع الأدوية منذ استحواذها على الشركة الكويتية السعودية للصناعات الدوائية، وهي الشركة الوحيدة المصنعة للمنتجات الصيدلانية في الكويت، وتقوم بتصنيع أكثر من 160 منتجاً صيدلانياً وتوزعهم في جميع أنحاء الخليج، وهي إحدى الشركات الإقليمية القليلة التي تلبي معايير المؤسسات الصحية الخليجية والأمانة العامة للصحة (السعودية).

توزيع الأدوية

يشتهر قطاع توزيع الأدوية والمبيعات والتسويق في ميزان القابضة بإدارة مجموعة من العلامات التجارية العالمية ذات الجودة العالية والقائمة على الأبحاث. كما أن نجاحنا في شركة ميزان في هذا القطاع متأصّل في احترافيتنا وبنيتنا التحتية الحديثة ومعرفتنا المتخصصة بالمستهلكين، ويدعمنا في ذلك ”ميزان الطبية“.

توزيع الرعاية الصحية والاستهلاكية

يقوم قطاع توزيع الرعاية الصحية والاستهلاكية في شركة ميزان بتوزيع منتجات من 33 علامة تجارية عالمية متميزة، مثل ”ديتول“، و”كلينكس“ التي أصبحت متواجدة في كل منزل اليوم. و تتراوح منتجات هذا القطاع بين الأدوات المنزلية والأطعمة المعبأة ومنتجات العطور بما في ذلك الشامبو والبلسم وصابون الجسم.

الصناعات

من تصنيع البلاستيك والكرتون إلى زيوت تشحيم السيارات والزيوت الصناعية، يكمل قسم الأعمال الصناعية في ميزان القابضة أقسامنا وعملياتنا الأخرى. ففي مجال البلاستيك نُزود الشركات الموجودة في العراق والمملكة العربية السعودية والأردن وقطر باحتياجاتها من خلال منشآتنا التصنيعية في الكويت.

Expanding into healthcare has been vital to the growing success of Mezzan. Generating 27.8% of the company’s revenue, Mezzan’s Healthcare and Consumer Business Line operates through four primary divisions: Pharmaceutical Manufacturing, Pharmaceutical Distribution, Consumer & Healthcare Distribution, and Industrials.

Pharmaceutical Manufacturing

Mezzan Holding’s pharmaceutical business division manufactures medicinal, wellness, and healthcare products distributed through retail and wholesale channels. Mezzan enjoys an exclusive position in the Pharma-manufacturing sector since its acquisition of Kuwait Saudi Pharmaceuticals KSPICO, Kuwait’s only pharma-manufacturer. KSPICO manufactures over 160 pharmaceutical products distributed across the Gulf and is one of the few regional companies that meet the GCC Health Institutions and Secretariat General of Health (KSA) standards.

Pharmaceutical
Distribution

Mezzan Holding’s Pharmaceutical distribution, sales, and marketing arm are renowned for managing a portfolio of high quality, respected research-based international brands. Our healthcare distribution success is rooted in its professionalism, state of the art infrastructure, and specialized knowledge of consumers supported through Mezzan Medical.

Consumer & Healthcare Distribution

Mezzan’s Consumer & Healthcare Distribution business division distributes products from 33 premium global brands, such as Dettol and Kleenex, many of which are part of every household today. Our product distribution ranges from household items, packaged foods, and perfume products, including shampoo, conditioners, and body soaps.

Industrials

Mezzan Holding’s Industrials business division complements our other divisions and operations, from manufacturing plastics and cartons to automotive and industrial lube oil. In plastics, the company supplies companies based in Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, and Qatar through our Kuwait-based manufacturing facilities.

Our Brands

  • Manufacturing
  • distribution