تمتد عمليات ميزان القابضة اليوم عبر منطقة الخليج وأسواق أخرى مختارة من خلال 30 شركة تشغيل متكاملة رأسياً. تدير ميزان عملياتها في سبع دول مختلفة وتصل مبيعاتها إلى أكثر من 2.9 مليون منتج يومياً من أكثر من 1,200 علامة تجارية. لقد تركت الشركة أثراً إيجابياً لدى المحلات والجمعيات التعاونية والأسواق المركزية الصغيرة والكبيرة ومحلات البقالة وغيرها. اكتسبت علاماتها التجارية القديمة، بما في ذلك الوزان، وكتكو، وخزان، إلى جانب العلامات التجارية الشريكة ثقةً وولاءً من المستهلك، وتغلغلاً عميقاً في السوق، والوصول إلى الأسواق على نطاق واسع.

نحن نفخر بأنفسنا كوننا شريك توزيع موثوق به في المجال الغذائي مع قدرتنا على تحقيق النجاح النوعي والكمي، إذ أنّ أحد الدوافع الرئيسية وراء نمونا المستمر هو التزامنا بنجاح شركائنا.

Food Processing Companies

ويعتمد قسم التوزيع في الشركة نهجاً حديثاً ومتطوراً لتوزيع منتجاته الغذائية في جميع أنحاء الكويت ودول أخرى في منطقة الخليج حيث تتم عمليات التوزيع. كما وأننا نفتخر بشراكتنا مع علامات تجارية رائدة في قطاع الأغذية في منطقة الخليج العربي مثل ”جنرال ميلز“ و”بيلسبري“، و”نستله“، و”جرين جيانت“، و”كرافت فودز“، و”بيتي كروكر“، و”بيوند ميت“.

إن نجاح عملياتنا وريادتنا يعود إلى الركائز التالية:

كفاءة التوزيع والبنية التحتية اللوجستية

تضمن مستودعاتنا في الكويت والإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية وقطر وصولنا المناسب عبر جميع الأسواق مما يجعل علاماتنا في متناول جميع المستهلكين، حيث أنه في الإمارات وحدها، يوجد لدينا 867 قناة توزيع محلية و4,288 قناة توزيع خارجية.

Food Distribution Companies in Kuwait

قنوات توزيع فعالة

لقد قمنا بدمج الأدوات الحديثة لدعم المبيعات. بما في ذلك:

  • نظام البيع المتنقل: قمنا بإدخال أدوات حديثة ومتطورة تدعم عمليات البيع في مختلف الأقسام لدينا. كما يتميز النظام الذي استخدمناه بتكنولوجيا جديدة لتتبع عمليات المبيعات المباشرة وعمليات التسليم والدفع والتخزين، مما يساعدنا على إدارة الخدمات اللوجستية بسلاسة والمبيعات بكفاءة لجميع شركائنا.
  • نظام تتبع المركبات: يوفر نظام تتبع المركبات لدينا بيانات ملاحة موثوقة ودقيقة، حيث يتيح لنا هذا النظام تتبع الشاحنات عن بعد باستخدام نظام الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية (GPS) لضمان أقصى توزيع وتغطية للسوق والتحكم فيها. كما ونقوم خلال هذا النظام بإنشاء أحداث للموقع الذي تمت زيارته، والمسافة المقطوعة، والبضائع التي تم تسليمها، وننشئ تقارير بناءً على هذه الأحداث.
Chips Distribution Companies in Saudi Arabia
  • إدارة المسار: تم تحسين مساراتنا لتحقيق التوازن بين وقت التوصيل ووقت الخدمة. إذ نقوم بتعيين أيام للمبيعات وخدمة تسليمها وتسلسلها وإنشاء مسارات مُحسَّنة تتناسب مع ضغط العمليات. وقد أدت إعادة توجيه عمليات التسليم إلى تقليل مسافات التوصيل بنسبة 35% وبالتالي تقليل تكاليف الوقود.
  • نظام الإبلاغ: يربط بين جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها ويوفر إمكانية إنشاء تقارير إبلاغ مخصصة لاتخاذ قرارات عمل مدروسة وأكثر ذكاءً. كما يمكننا هذا النظام من الحصول على بيانات دقيقة في الوقت المناسب لاتخاذ قرارت على مختلف الأصعدة بخصوص تحديد المسارات والقنوات والمناطق والعلامات التجارية والأصناف.
Snacks Distribution Company in Saudi Arabia

أحدث مرافق التخزين

ندير أحد أكبر المستودعات ومرافق التخزين في جميع أنحاء دول الخليج والتي تخضع بانتظام لسلسلة من فحوصات السلامة والجودة. كما وتتميز مرافق التخزين والبيع والتوزيع لدينا بمواقع استراتيجية وتضم آليات أوتوماتيكية لنقل جميع المنتجات العادية والمبردة والمجمدة إلى مناطق مختلفة، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم خدمة دعم خاصة لجميع فئات الأغذية التي نعمل فيها.

علاقات عريقة مع الأسواق المركزية وتجار التجزئة للعلامات التجارية الشريكة

نفتخر في شركة ميزان بعلاقاتنا القوية على مر السنين مع الأسواق المركزية وتجار التجزئة في المنطقة. يُترجم تفانينا في هذه العلاقات المزدهرة إلى حصولنا على زيادة في مساحة العرض والوعي بالعلامة التجارية لشركائنا. كما نقوم حالياً بتوزيع المواد الغذائية لدى كبار تجار التجزئة الرئيسيين مثل مركز سلطان وكارفور وشويترام ودانوب وتعاونيات سبينيس والأسواق المركزية ومحلات البقالة الصغيرة والكبيرة وغيرها.

Today, Mezzan Holding’s operations span across the Gulf and other select markets through 30 vertically integrated operating companies. We work in over seven countries and sell 2.9 million items daily from over 1,200 brands. We have set our footprints in ‘tamween’, cooperatives, supermarkets, hypermarkets, mini-marts, and others. Our legacy brands, including Al Wazzan, KITCO, and Khazan, coupled with our partner brands, have earned superior brand recognition, consumer loyalty, deep market penetration, and vast market reach.

We pride ourselves on being reliable distribution partners for the food category and capabilities to achieve qualitative and quantitative success. One of the main drivers behind our continuous growth is the commitment we have to our partners’ success.

Our distribution line provides a modern and optimized approach to distributing foodstuff across all the markets we operate in. We are proud of our partnerships with other premium food brands such as General Mills, Pillsbury, Nestle, Green Giant, Kraft Foods, Betty Crocker, Beyond Meat across the GCC.

We contribute our success to the following pillars:

 

Efficient distribution & logistical infrastructure

Our depots in Kuwait, UAE, Saudi Arabia, and Qatar ensure we have proper reach across all markets, and are within an arm’s reach of all consumers. In UAE alone, we have 867 on-premise distribution and 4,288 off-premise distribution outlets.

Efficient distribution tools

We have incorporated modern tools to support sales, which include:

  • Mobile Sales System: We’ve incorporated modern distribution tools to support sales in multiple divisions. Our mobile sales system utilizes advanced technologies to record and track direct sales, deliveries, payments, and stocks. This method enables us to manage logistics and sales processes efficiently for all our partners.
  • Vehicle Tracking System: Our vehicle tracking system provides reliable and accurate navigation data. We remotely track our vans using GPS technology to ensure and control maximum distribution and market coverage. Our advanced tracking system covers sites visited, distance traveled, goods delivered, and generates reports.
  • Route Management: Our routes are optimized to balance travel and service time. We assign and sequence sales, service, and delivery days to create optimized routes that match route loads. Re-routing our deliveries reduces travel distances by 35% and decreases fuel costs.
  • Reporting system: Our system correlates gathered data to provide custom reports that are used to develop more informed business decisions. This approach provides us with the ability to receive timely, actionable information and look at route, channel, region, brand, and SKU data in different dimensions.

State of the art warehousing & storage facilities

We control one of the largest warehouses and storage facilities in the GCC, which regularly undergo safety and quality checks. We have strategically located sales, stock, and distribution facilities, including automatically powered shuttles that carry product loads to all locations, including ambient, chilled, and frozen products. This allows us to provide specific support services for all the food categories we operate in.

Deep-rooted relationships with supermarkets & retailers for partner brands

We pride ourselves on our strong relationships over the years with regional supermarkets and retailers. Our dedication to these flourishing relationships translates to premium shelf locations and brand awareness for our partners. We currently distribute the food items in major vital retailers such as Sultan Center, Carrefour, Choithram, Danube, Spinneys Cooperatives, supermarkets, hypermarkets, mini-marts, and others.