يعد مجال الأغذية في شركة ميزان والذي قدم خدماته للعائلات على مدى أجيال، جزء لا يتجزأ من عمليات الشركة ونجاحها. يحقق هذا المجال 72.2% من إيرادات الشركة ككل، من خلال أربعة قطاعات رئيسية هي قطاع تصنيع الأغذية وقطاع توزيع الأغذية، وقطاع التجهيزات الغذائية وقطاع الخدمات الغذائية.

تصنيع الأغذية

يقوم قطاع التصنيع في شركة ميزان القابضة بإنتاج الرقائق والوجبات الخفيفة واللحوم والمياه المعبأة في زجاجات والأطعمة المعلبة من خلال منشآت التصنيع في الكويت وقطر والإمارات والمملكة العربية السعودية.

توزيع الأغذية

توفر شركة ميزان القابضة خدمات توزيع البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة على المدى الطويل لأكثر من 100 علامة تجارية عالمية للأطعمة في الكويت والإمارات والأسواق الإقليمية الأخرى. تتمتع العديد من المنتجات التي توزعها “ميزان القابضة” بمراكز رائدة في السوق في قطاعات السوق المعنية.

التجهيزات الغذائية

تقدم شركة ميزان القابضة خدمات وتجهيزات غذائية للشركات والفنادق وشركات الطيران وأصحاب الأعمال الكبرى والمواقع الصناعية والوزارات الحكومية. هذا وتقوم الشركة في الكويت وقطر بإنتاج ما يقارب 130,000 وجبة يومياً.

الخدمات الغذائية

إن خبرة شركة ميزان القابضة والبنية التحتية القوية التي تتمتع بها تؤهلها لتكون إحدى الشركات القليلة في الخليج القادرة على تقديم خدمات الإمداد الغذائي على المدى الطويل للعملاء ذوي المتطلبات الفريدة أو الصعبة. حالياً، تخدم المجموعة عملائها في كل من أفغانستان والكويت والأردن، بما في ذلك خدمتها لبرنامج الغذاء العالمي التابع للأمم المتحدة، وغيره من المتعاقدين بشكل خاص مع الشركة والمشغلين وتجار التجزئة الرئيسيين.

Our food business line is an integral part of Mezzan’s operations and success, serving families for generations. Mezzan’s Food Business Line operates through four primary divisions: Food Manufacturing, Food Distribution, Catering, and Services, generating 72.2% of the company’s revenue.

FOOD MANUFACTURING

Mezzan Holding’s manufacturing division produces chips and snacks, meats, bottled water and canned foods through production facilities in Kuwait, Qatar, and the UAE.

FOOD DISTRIBUTION

Mezzan provides long-term retail and wholesale distribution services to over 100 global food brands in Kuwait, the UAE, and other regional markets. Many of the products distributed by Mezzan Holding enjoy market leadership positions in their respective market segments.

Catering

Mezzan Holding provides large-scale contract catering services to corporations, hotels, airlines, large employers, industrial sites, healthcare facilities, and government ministries. Our operations in Kuwait and Qatar produce around 130,000 meals a day.

Services

Mezzan Holding’s experience and infrastructure make it one of the few Gulf companies capable of delivering long-term food supply services to clients with unique or challenging requirements. Currently, the group serves clients in Afghanistan, Kuwait, and Jordan, including the UN World Food Programme and other special operators and prime vendor contractors.

Our Brands

  • Manufacturing
  • Distribution