تتبنى شركة ميزان القابضة السياسات والنظم والإجراءات التي تكفل حماية عملياتها التجارية ومساهميها بينما تقوم بالتوازن والفصل بين صلاحيات الإدارة التنفيذية التي تدير أعمالها ومجلس الإدارة الذي يحدد الإستراتيجيات ويقوم بمراقبة خطط الشركة وأدائها.

إن الهدف الرئيسي لقواعد الحوكمة التي تتبناها ميزان القابضة هو ضمان اتساق أعمالها التجارية وحماية المساهمين وتكريس الشفافية والمصداقية وإيجاد القدرة على معالجة الأزمات وتعزيز الكفاءة الإدارية والحصول على أقل تكلفة للعمليات التجارية وتمويلها وتعزيز إجراءات الرقابة والتدقيق ورفع مستوى مسؤولياتها وترسيخ مبادئ العدالة والشفافية وتجنب تعارض المصالح.

سياسة الإبلاغ عن المخالفات والتجاوزات

تهدف السياسة الخاصة بالإبلاغ عن المخالفات والتجاوزات الى تحديد القواعد الارشادية للإبلاغ عن أي تجاوزات او مخالفات للقواعد والنظم. لا يُراد من هذه السياسة التشكيك في القرارات المالية أو التجارية أو غيرها من قرارات الأعمال التي تتخذها المجموعة، ولا ينبغي استخدامها بغرض النظر بأثر رجعي في أي أمور وقعت بالفعل في إطار إجراءات أخرى.

لقراءة السياسة بالكامل اضغط هنا

مجلس الإدارة

لضمان مزيد من الرقابة، يتضمن مجلس إدارة ميزان القابضة عضوين تتوافر فيهم صفة الإستقلال طبقا لمتطلبات قواعد الحوكمة الصادرة عن هيئة أسواق المال بموجب القرار رقم  25 لسنة 2013 لمجلس مفوضي هيئة أسواق المال بشأن إصدار قواعد حوكمة الشركات الخاضعة لرقابة هيئة أسواق المال.من المديرين المستقلين يشتركون في نفس السلطات كما المخرجين الآخرين فيما يتعلق بصحتهم المهام والسلطات وتشكيل اللجان الداخلية وفقا للقواعد حوكمة الشركات المذكورة آنفا.ولهم نفس سلطة باقي اعضاء المجلس فيما يتعلق بمهامهم و سلطتتهم وتشكيل اللجان الداخلية طبقاً قواعد الحوكمة الصادرة عن هيئة أسواق المال.

الأهداف الرئيسية

  •  ضمان  تطابق العمل
  • حماية المستثمرين
  • تعزيز الشفافية و المصداقية
  • تعزيز الكفائة الإدارية
  • تعزيز إجراءات الرقابة والتدقيق
  • رفع مستوى المسؤولية وترسيخ مبادئ العدالة والشفافية
  • تجنب تعارض المصالح

اللجان الداخلية

  • لجنة الحوكمة
  • لجنة التدقيق الداخلي
  • لجنة المخاطر
  • لجنة الترشيحات والمكافئات

Mezzan Holding adopts policy, systems and procedures for protection of its business operations and shareholders while balancing and separating powers between the executive management, who run the business, and the Board of Directors, who strategize and oversee the company’s overall performance and strategic alignment.

The key objectives of corporate governance and oversight adopted by Mezzan Holding is to ensure consistency of the business, protection of the shareholders, promoting transparency and credibility, and the ability to tackle and address issues and to promote and enhance management efficiency, secure lower cost operation and financing, promote and reinforce control and audit procedures, promote corporate responsibility, promote fairness and transparency, and eliminate conflict of interest.

Whistleblowing Policy

The aim of the whistleblowing policy is to set proper guidelines and procedures to report abuses and violations to rules and regulations. This policy does not aim to suspect financial, commercial or other business decisions taken by the company and should not be used for the purpose of retroactively challenging any matters already occurred in the past in the context of other procedures.

To read full policy click here

Board of Directors

To further ensure oversight, Mezzan Holding’s Board of Directors includes posts for two independent directors pursuant to the requirement of Corporate Governance Rules issued by the Board of Commissioners of the CMA under Decree number 25 of 2013 with respect to the corporate governance rules for companies subject to the supervision of the CMA. The independent directors share the same authorities as other directors with regard to their tasks, authorities and the formation of the internal committees in accordance with the aforementioned Corporate Governance Rules.

Key Objectives

  • Ensure consistency of the business
  • Protection of the shareholders
  • Promoting transparency and credibility
  • Enhance management efficiency
  • Promote and reinforce control and audit procedures
  • Promote corporate responsibility, fairness and transparency
  • Eliminate conflict of interest

Board Committees

  • Internal Audit Committee
  • Risk Management Committee
  • Nomination and Remuneration Committee
  • Corporate Governance Committee