The following institutions regularly follow the performance of Mezzan Holding K.S.C.

Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Mezzan Holding’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, forecasts or predictions of Mezzan Holding or its management. The Company does not endorse the conclusions or recommendations made by these institutions.

 

Company Name Phone Email
EFG-Hermes Hatem Alaa
Nada Amin
(2) 02 35356156
(2) 02 35356385
halaa@efg-hermes.com
namin@efg-hermes.com
Citi Research Andrew Howell
Taher Safieddine
(1) 212 816 1388 andrew.howell@citi.com
taher.safieddine@citi.com
Global Investment House Naveed Ahmed
Hettish Karmani
(965) 22 95 1280
(965) 22 95 1281
nahmed@global.com.kw
hkumar@global.com.kw
Arqaam Capital Mohamed Kamal
Xavier Zawisza
(971) 45 07 1743
(971) 45 07 1743
mohammad.kamal@arqaamcapital.com
xavier.zawisza@arqaamcapital.com
CI-Capital Alaa Tolba
Khaled Sadek
(202) 3333 7236
(202) 3333 7223
alaa.tolba@cicapital.com.eg
khaled.sadek@cicapital.com.eg
Shuaa Capital Asjad Yahya (971) 43 19 9768 ayahya@shuaa.com